Dates

Home
Contact SW
Champions
Dates
Tournaments
Handicapping
History Events
Juniors
Latest News
Miscellaneous
Pennant
SW History
Skirting the Fairways
SW Clubs
Photo Archive
Links
Golf Vic

 
amended 26 February 2017
Club Contacts   Phone Mobile/Fax Email
         
ANGLESEA P.O. Box 26   Anglesea   3230 5263 1582 5263 2269 info@angleseagolfclub.com.au
Club President Ian Burgess 5263 1504 0418 145 254 getburge@bigpond.com
Club Captain  David Lewis 5263 3075 0418 528 910 signon@aapt.net.au
Men's Delegate David Lewis 5263 3075 0418 528 910 signon@aapt.net.au
Club Manager Rachel Kane 5263 1582 0419 594 416 rachel.kane@angleseagolfclub.com.au
Women's Delegate Margaret De Vries 5263 2906 0411 058 682 margaretde@me.com
Women's President Lorraine Elliott 9584 4955 0411 773 355 auntyrain33@hotmail.com
Women's Captain Margaret De Vries 5263 2906 0411 058 682 margaretde@me.com
Women's Secretary Robyn Schepers   0439 849 613 robyn.schepers@gmail.com
         
APOLLO BAY P.O. Box 9 Apollo Bay  3233 5237 6474   abaygolfclub@bigpond.com
Club President Kerryn Wagstaff 5237 7487 0417 350 671 waggykek@gmail.com
Club Captain  Don Wagstaff 5237 7487   waggykek@gmail.com
Men's Delegate Don Wagstaff 5237 7487   waggykek@gmail.com
Club Secretary Shirley Amery   0427 226 379 bsamery5@gmail.com
Women's Delegate Vicki Hannah 5237 6451 0400 432 959 vrhannah@gmail.com
Women's President Stacey Thomas 5237 6092 0407 518 595 staceythomas1@gmail.com
Women's Captain Vicki Hannah 5237 6451 0400 432 959 vrhannah@gmail.com
Women's Secretary Cheryle Polgeest 5237 6786 0428 103 774 nickpolgeest@bigpond.com
         
BANNOCKBURN P.O. Box 286  Bannockburn   3331 5281 1377    
Club President Max McLaren 5281 2191   mclarenm1@bigpond.com
Club Captain  Henk Kersten 5275 4001   henkjkersten@gmail.com
Men's Delegate Rob Prince 5298 1661   hhartkamp@optusnet.com.au
Club Secretary Vicki Dobson     vicki@campaustralia.com.au
Women's Delegate Pam Graham   0423 538 041 pam1911@y7mail.com
Women's President Eileen Lynch     edl@iprimus.com.au
Women's Captain Pam Graham   0423 538 041 pam1911@y7mail.com
Women's Secretary Heather Phillips 5281 1272   heatherrose1947@gmail.com
         
BARWON HEADS Golf Links Rd   Barwon Heads   3227 5255 6255 5255 6266 golf@bhgc.com.au
Club President Daryl Batrouney      
Club Captain  Graeme Swinton 5254 2724 0417 331 156 swinton_fam@bigpond.com
Men's Delegate Graeme Swinton      
Golf Operations Manager Narelle Alford 5255 6255   nalford@bhgc.com.au
Manager Anthony Masters 5255 6255 5255 6266 amasters@bhgc.com.au
Women's Delegate Sue Lansdell      
Women's President Elizabeth Nicholson   0419 398 067  
Women's Captain Sue Lansdell   0409 355 811  
Women's Secretary All correspondence to N. Alford      
         
BARWON VALLEY P.O. Box 367   Belmont   3216 5243 5443 5243 5443 bvgc@eftel.net.au
Club President Dale Burns  5248 4980 0400 499 180 dale@dbsoftware.com.au
Club Captain  Ian Knell 5275 3708 0405 569 341 bvgc@eftel.net.au
Men's Delegate Ian Knell 5275 3708 0405 569 341 bvgc@eftel.net.au
Club Secretary John Davie 5243 7182   john.gayle.davie@gmail.com
Club Manager Robert McFarlane   0418 574 882 manager@barwonvalleygolfclub.com.au
Women's Delegate Brenda Carmody 5248 5642 0420 854 074 bvcaptain@gmail.com
Women's President Roslyn Brugman 5243 4982 0403 334 275 len-ros@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Brenda Carmody 5248 5642 0420 854 074 bvcaptain@gmail.com
Women's Secretary Sandy Tims   0417 511 654 stims@bigpond.com
         
BEEAC C/- Beeac P.O.Beeac 3251 5234 6300    
Club President James Drayton 5267 2248 0408 672 248 Jamesdrayton20@gmail.com
Club Captain  Rob Pearce   0433 309 153  
Men's Delegate James Drayton 5267 2248 0408 672 248 Jamesdrayton20@gmail.com
Club Secretary Jenny Lang 5238 8355   donaldlang@activ8.net.au
Women's Delegate Linda Jaeger 5234 6388 0423 841 849 linrow@bigpond.com
Women's President Janice Riches 5235 3259 0438 378 076 hriches@skymesh.com.au
Women's Vice-Captain Linda Jaeger 5234 6388 0423 841 849 linrow@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Jenny Lang 5238 8355   donaldlang@activ8.net.au
         
BELLARINE LAKES 402 Bellarine Hwy. Moolap 3224      
Club President David Kee 5250 7375   davidkee@optusnet.com
Men's Captain  Jim Llewellyn 5250 7356   jimllewe50@gmail.com
Men's Delegate Jim Llewellyn 5250 7356   jimllewe50@gmail.com
Club Secretary Alan Wastell 5250 7807   alan.wastell@outlook.com
Women's Delegate Bev Gillett 5250 7823   gillett@webaxs.net
Women's Captain Bev Gillett 5250 7823   gillett@webaxs.net
         
BIRREGURRA Hopkins St. Birregurra  3242 5236 2308    
Club President Des Read 5231 4771 0417 599 216 desmond.read@bigpond.com.au
Club Captain  John Hoiles 5236 3311    
Men's Delegate Des Read 5231 4771 0417 599 216 desmond.read@bigpond.com.au
Club Secretary Ian Henderson 5236 2377   yhenders@bigpond.net.au
Women's Delegate Mary-Jane Gannon 5236 3333 0429 363 334 cloverleigh@birregurra.com
Women's President Rosie Flavel 5236 2155    
Women's Captain Mary-Jane Gannon 5236 3333 0429 363 334 cloverleigh@birregurra.com
Women's Secretary Janice Day 5236 2373 0457 288 693 birreblackcow@yahoo.com.au
         
CLIFTON SPRINGS P.O. Box 197  Drysdale   3222 5251 3391 5251 3788  
Club President Steve Monahan   0417 324 015 steve.monahan@bigpond.com
Club Captain  Ian Atherfold   0488 660 400 iatherfold@bigpond.com
Men's Delegate Ian Atherfold   0488 660 400 iatherfold@bigpond.com
Manager Danny Zernich 5251 3391 0423 877 367 manager@cliftonspringsgolfclub.com.au
Women's Delegate Kate Woodward   0400 592 117 kateandrick1@bigpond.com
Women's President Di Burns 5253 1707 0411 444 364 dizeyb@gmail.com
Women's Captain Kate Woodward   0400 592 117 kateandrick1@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Andrea Wilson   0417 132 623 andrea.wfg.wilson@gmail.com
         
COLAC P.O.Box 37  Colac 3250 5231 5769   info@colacgolfclub.com
Club President Geoff Currington   0428 348 836 geoffcurrington@gmail.com
Club Captain  Tony Forbes   0499 004 633 tforbes@mercy.vic.edu.au
Men's Delegate Geoff Currington   0428 348 836 geoffcurrington@gmail.com
Club Secretary Ben Hickey   0437 315 769 ben@bhbusiness.com.au
Women's Delegate Kay Gardiner 5235 8325   kaymalgardiner@yahoo.com.au
Women's President Jenny Lyness   0409 313 894 gandjlyness@gmail.com
Women's Captain Lorraine Matthews   0417 134 057 lorraineandreg@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Maureen Shelton 5231 1860 0438 374 021 maureen.shelton@bigpond.com
         
CURLEWIS 1345 Portarlington Rd Curlewis 3222 5251 2534 5251 1104  
Club President Dan King     cgcincpresident@gmail.com
Club Captain  Bernard Den Besten   0425 800 013 cgcinccaptain@gmail.com
Men's Delegate Greg Bishop   0424 328 963 heather.b3@bigpond.com.au
Club Manager Brenden Caligari 5251 2534   manager@curlewisgolf.com.au
Club Secretary/Treasurer Zoran Stojanovski     cgcincsecretary@gmail.com
Women's Delegate Wendy Tottenham   0401 318 119 cgcincwomenscapt@gmail.com
Women's President Kathleen Cummings 5250 2160   kathleenrcummings@gmail.com
Women's Captain Wendy Tottenham   0401 318 119 cgcincwomenscapt@gmail.com
Women's Secretary Denise Kelly   0428 290 545 kellydeni@gmail.com
         
EAST GEELONG P.O. Box 813   Geelong   3220 5229 3634 5224 2926  
Club President Stewart Madden   0409 145 026 slmadden@iinet.net.au
Club Captain  Bob Hadden 5229 3634 0409 013 287 match@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
Men's Delegate Bob Hadden 5229 3634 0409 013 287 match@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
Club Secretary Doug Ilsley   0417 556 214 manager@eastgeelonggc.com.au
Club Manager Russell Lucas 5229 3634 0418 172 316 manager@eastgeelonggc.com.au
Women's Delegate Kath Dellar     ladycaptain@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
Women's President Helen Norton   0411 587 747 ladypresident@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
Women's Captain Kath Dellar     ladycaptain@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
Women's Secretary Katrina Lovelock     ladysecretary@eastgeelonggolfclub.com.au
         
GEELONG 3-43 Ballarat Rd  Nth Geel   3215 4210 1010   golf@geelonggolf.com.au
President TBA      
Captain  TBA      
Men's Delegate Paul Christie 4210 1010   pchristie@belgravialeisure.com.au
Secretary TBA      
Manager Paul Christie 4210 1010   pchristie@belgravialeisure.com.au
Women's Delegate TBA      
         
INVERLEIGH P.O. Box 27   Inverleigh   3321 5265 1575 5265 1565 golf3321@bigpond.com
Club President David Brown      
Club Captain  Tom Lee 5281 1154   pammy.c.lee@gmail.com
Men's Delegate Tom Lee 5281 1154   pammy.c.lee@gmail.com
Club Secretary Diane Morgan   0409 106 559 dmorgan0108@gmail.com
Women's Delegate Rhonda Fatone 5281 5525 0419 116 616 penpont3328@gmail.com
Women's President Sue Lamb 5271 1263 0407 849 311 meltham3221@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Lesley Richardson 5265 1164 0439 651 163 ranchorelaxo168@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Deb Nicholls             5265 1289 0439 031 103 robert.nicholls1@bigpond.com
         
LARA P.O. Box 152   Lara   3212 5282 2955 5282 2673 admin@laragolfclub.com.au
Club President Cliff Dean   0407 554 161 cliff@geelongfinancial.com.au
Club Captain  Tim Burgess   0413 013 590 tburgess4@ford.com
Men's Delegate Cliff Dean   0407 554 161 cliff@geelongfinancial.com.au
Club Secretary Chris Helman      
Women's Delegate Sue Gregory   0425 793 830 sgregory@ncable.net.au
Women's President Margaret Hedger 5275 5406   ajmah@ncable.net.au
Women's Captain Heather Rivett   0409 970 341 hj.rivett@gmail.com
Women's Secretary Sue Burns 5282 2612 0432 776 963 sueburns13@hotmail.com
         
LONSDALE 69 Fellows Rd  Pt Lonsdale 3225 5258 1955 5258 2474 admin@lonsdalegc.com.au
Club President John Christophersen   0411 879 998 jgchristophersen@gmail.com
Club Captain  Lorel Larcombe 5258 4693   wpc@netspace.net.au
Men's Delegate Graham Douglas   0416 825 399 grahamdouglas7@gmail.com
Club Manager Rob Aulich 5258 1955   rob@lonsdalegc.com.au
Women's Delegate Kath Evans   0408 313 619 lonsdale102@bigpond.com
Women's President Helen Irwin 5258 2131 0434 672 228 peter.irwin2@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Kath Evans   0408 313 619 lonsdale102@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Jeanne Hildebrant 5256 2060 0407 779 942 jghildo@bigpond.com
         
LORNE P.O. Box 14   Lorne   3232 5289 1267 5289 5016  
Club President Clive Goldsworthy      
Club Captain  David Wyles 5289 2794   ra.lloyd@bigpond.com
Men's Delegate Greg Matthews 5263 2064 0408 526 978 gmatthews5@bigpond.com
Club Secretary Greg Matthews 5263 2064 0408 526 978 gmatthews5@bigpond.com
Women's Delegate Caroline Batholomew   0419 317 011 sacroline@bigpond.com
Women's President Lesley Goldsworthy   0437 028 169 lesleygoldsworthy34@gmail.com
Women's Captain Caroline Batholomew   0419 317 011 sacaroline@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Wendy Hutchison   0419 878 089 wenhutchison@gmail.com
         
OCEAN GROVE P.O. Box 1   Ocean Grove 3226 5256 2795 5255 5516 info@oceangrovegc.com.au
Club President Peter Cullen   0417 533 032 pacullen4@bigpond.com
Club Captain  Andrew Bird   0457 065 587 andrew.bird1983@hotmail.com
Men's Delegate Andrew Bird   0457 065 587 andrew.bird1983@hotmail.com
Club Secretary Peter James   0411 600 389 pmj1945@gmail.com
Women's Delegate Wendy Fletcher   0417 587 640 wendyfletcher02@gmail.com
Women's President Jenny Wheeler   0425 713 876 jennyhw2@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Wendy Fletcher   0417 587 640 wendyfletcher02@gmail.com
Women's Secretary Leonie Clay   0400 042 004 leoneclay33@gmail.com
         
PORTARLINGTON 130 Hood Rd   Portarlington 3233 5259 2492 5259 2959 info@portarlingtongolf.com.au
Club President Marilyn Mooney 5259 2927 0427 220 448 mickey48@tpg.com.au
Acting Club Captain  John W Bowman   0407 835 747 captain@portarlingtomgolf.com.au
Men's Delegate John W Bowman   0407 835 747 captain@portarlingtomgolf.com.au
Club Manager Ron Stockdale 5259 2509   ron@portarlingtongolf.com.au
Club Secretary David Bond 5259 2492   davidb@portarlingtongolf.com.au
Women's Delegate Jan Cogger 5259 1564 0417 531 258 stephen.cogger@bigpond.com
Women's President Bev Assender 5259 1065 0438 125 982 bevian28@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Jan Cogger 5259 1564 0417 531 258 stephen.cogger@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Beth Peterson 5259 2583 0427 397 235 bethp131@gmail.com
         
QUEENSCLIFF P.O. Box 67   Queenscliff   3225 5258 1951 5258 3661 qcliffgc@pipeline.com.au
Club President Graeme Welsh 5221 0748 0414 515 553 teetogreen@bigpond.com
Club Captain  Brian Heron   0448 206 506  
Men's Delegate Graeme Welsh 5221 0748 0414 515 553 teetogreen@bigpond.com
Club Secretary       qcliffgc@pipeline.com.au
Women's Delegate Julie Welsh 5221 0748 0431 848 597 welshgj1@bigpond.com
Women's President Aileen Rowe 5258 2828    
Women's Captain Julie Welsh 5221 0748 0431 848 597 welshgj1@bigpond.com
Women's Secretary Fay Neville 5258 2247    
         
QUEENS PARK P.O. Box 828   Belmont   3216 5222 1772 5248 6973 queensparkgolfclub@bigpond.com
Club President Wayne Colbourne   0427 867 084 wfcolbourne@gmail.com
Club Captain  Darren Brown   0438 231 356 the_19thtee@bigpond.com
Men's Delegate Darren Brown   0438 231 356 the_19thtee@bigpond.com
Club Secretary Pat Esler   0419 559 717 patrishesler@gmail.com
Women's Delegate Louise Watach 5278 2396 0437 459 560 lwatach@bigpond.net.au
Women's President Anne Mullen 5222 7833 0412 337 607 njmull@netspace.net.au
Women's Captain Louise Watach 5278 2396 0437 459 560 lwatach@bigpond.net.au
Women's Secretary Dawn Dickie 5244 4719 0410 204 150 dawn@wtaustralia.com
         
St LEONARDS P.O. Box 1074   St Leonards 3223 5257 2343 5257 2549 stleonardsgolfclub@bigpond.com
Club President Neville Foran 5257 2008    
Club Captain  Darryl Gabriel   0409 168 176 daryl.gabriel@bigpond.com
Men's Delegate        
Club Secretary Sherryl Ratcliffe 5291 8283   sherryl_kirwan@hotmail.com
Women's Delegate        
Women's President Sherryl Ratcliffe 5291 8283   sherryl_kirwan@hotmail.com
Women's Captain Patricia Child 5257 1024    
Women's Secretary Sherryl Ratcliffe 5291 8283   sherryl_kirwan@hotmail.com
         
THE SANDS 2 Sands Boulevard   Torquay 3228 5264 3307   golfops@thesandstorquay.com
Club President N/A      
Club Captain  Alan Hartley     hart1952@bigpond.net.au
Men's Delegate Mike Trickey   0403 019 718 m_trickey@yahoo.com
Women's Delegate Dot Tattersall   0425 765 807 dotcomma@westnet.com.au
Golf Operations Manager Alex Makkreel     Alex.Makkreel@thesandstorquay.com 
Women's Captain Dot Tattersall   0425 765 807 dotcomma@westnet.com.au
         
13th BEACH c/o P O   Barwon Heads   3227 5254 2922    
Club President N/A      
Club Captain  Kathy Bell 5254 2922 0423 022 403 captain@13thbeach.net
Club Secretary Lyndsey Smith   0417 515 915 secretary@13thbeach.net
Men's Delegate Chris Hodges   0417 366 236 chodgey@hotmail.com
Golf Operations Manager Billy Flinn 5254 2922   info@13thbeach.net
Women's Delegate Cathy Parkin   0417 336 512 cathyparkin44@gmail.com
         
TORQUAY P.O. Box 116   Torquay 3228 5261 1677 5261 3943  
Club President Greg Libbis   0418 328 077 greglibbis@bigpond.com
Club Captain  Ross Duff   0417 599 594 ridduff@hotmail.com
Men's Delegate Mike Brady   0499 090 990 mike_lynbrady@bigpond.com
Golf Operations Manager Michael Clancy 5261 1677 0429 332 828 michael_clancy@racv.com.au
Women's Delegate Sue Morris      
Women's President Sylvia Peck 5261 2417 0427 836 495 jspecky@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Sue Morris      
Women's Secretary Lois Matthews 5261 6662 0417 549 400 loismmatthews@gmail.com
         
WINCHELSEA P.O. Box 89   Winchelsea 3241 5267 2660    
Club President Bernie Perry   0478 489 614 president@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
Club Captain  Michael Hedger   0414 524 866 captain@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
Men's Delegate Michael Hedger   0414 524 866 captain@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
Club Secretary Greg Rigby 5267 2489   secretary@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
Women's Delegate Loretta Breheny 5266 2147 0419 343 666 loretta.breheny@bigpond.com
Women's President Cheryl Mawson   0428 872 444 chezandnev@bigpond.com
Women's Captain Carol Stanesby 5267 2347 0447 672 347 lady.captain@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
Women's Secretary Loretta Breheny 5266 2147 0419 343 666 lady.secretary@winchelseagolfclub.com.au
         
SWGA BOARD        
President Lyn   0419 359 259 lyn114@bigpond.com
Vice President Peter Weire   0400 930 248 g_pweire@yahoo.com
Secretary  David Smith   0417 031 035 dsmith@bayside.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Kate Woodward   0400 592 117 kateandrick1@bigpond.com
Marketing/Promotions Susie Robinson     susie@omalleyconsulting.com.au
Golf Ops Male Jess Arnold   0409 164 347 jess.arnold@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
Golf Ops Female Sue Hazell 5257 3187 0407 840 870 orangejezza@bigpond.com
         
JUNIOR COORDINATOR Chris Crabbe   0401 597 066 ccrabbe9@gmail.com
         
FEMALE GOLF OPS        
Chair Sue Hazell 5257 3187 0407 840 870 orangejezza@bigpond.com
Pennant Secretary Mandy Buckley 5261 4630 0447 277 696 michael_mandy@bigpond.com
Golf Ops Secretary Marilyn Young 5261 3734 0407 256 854 mfyoung45@gmail.com
Golf Ops Committee Jay Magee 5250 2573 0412 463 838 e.jmagee@bigpond.net.au
Golf Ops Committee Lynne Toleman   0484 648 578 lynnetoleman@gmail.com
Golf Ops Committee Sue McLean 5244 2632 0439 380 203 suepmac@people.net.au
         
MALE GOLF OPS        
Chair Jess Arnold   0409 164 347 jess.arnold@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
Golf Ops Committee Chris Crabbe   0401 597 066 ccrabbe9@gmail.com
         
LIFE MEMBERS        
Mandy Buckley   5261 4630 0447 277 696 michael_mandy@bigpond.com
Joye Burton   5243 8881   joyeburton@iprimus.com.au
Bill Cunningham   5250 2008    
Reg Pearce   5255 1011    
*June Gillivour        
*Jean Russell        
*Dorothy Smith        
*Geoff Kroger        
*Neville Drayton        
*Jack Donaldson        
*Ken Sizer        
*A. Crane        
*Denotes deceased        

Back Home Next